Mongolia (MN)

Field of application notified

​Istanbul Convention and its Annexes A, B1, B2, B3, B5 and C 

Territorial coverage

​Customs territory​

Other applications

​ATA Carnets are not accepted for postal traffic 

ATA Carnets are accepted for transit 

ATA Carnets are not accepted for unaccompanied goods 

Languages in which Carnets should be completed

​English. The Customs may require a translation when the Carnets are completed in any other language. 

Customs offices

  1. ​Altanbulag Customs office, Selenge aimag 
  2. Zamiin-Uud Customs department, Dornogovi aimag 
  3. Customs department, Ulaanbaatar 
  4. Customs Committee, Darhan-Uul aimag 
  5. Customs Committee, Orkhon aimag 
  6. Khanh Customs Committee, Huvsgul aimag 
  7. Tsagaannuur Customs branch, Bayan-Ulgii aimag 
  8. Ereentsav Customs branch, Dornod aimag 
  9. Bulgan Customs branch, Khovd aimag/only Bulgan point 
  10. Borshoo Customs branch, Uvs aimag 
  11. Buyant-Ukhaa Customs point, Ulaanbaatar City 

Was this helpful?

0 / 0

Een reactie achterlaten 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *