Iran (IR)

Field of application notified

​ATA Convention 

“Professional equipment” Convention 

“Exhibitions and Fairs” Convention 

“Commercial samples” Convention 

“Scientific equipment” Convention 

“Seafarers” Convention 

“Packings” Convention 

Territorial coverage

​Customs territory

Other applications

​ATA Carnets are accepted for transit operations 

ATA Carnets are not accepted for postal traffic. 

ATA Carnets are accepted for unaccompanied parcels.

Languages in which Carnets should be completed

Persian (Farsi), English 

The Customs may require a translation if the Carnet is completed in any other language. ​

Customs offices

  1. Shahid Rajaee (Bandar Abbas)​
  2. Shahid Bahonae Bahonar (Bandar Abbas)​
  3. Anzali​​
  4. Astara​​
  5. Noushar​
  6. Tabriz​
  7. Nourdouz​
  8. Bazargan​​
  9. Zhaedan​
  10. Pesabandar – Mirjaveh ​
  11. Esfahan​
  12. Mashad​
  13. Ahvaz​
  14. Khormshahr​
  15. Bandar Emam​
  16. Shiraz 
  17. Bousher​
  18. Mehrabad
  19. Emam Khomeini (Airport)​​
  20. Garb Tehran
  21. Shariyar​
  22. Amanate Posti​​
  23. Jonob Tehran​​
  24. ​Namayeshgah ​​

Was this helpful?

0 / 0

Een reactie achterlaten 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *